October 21, 2017  Login    
 
HOME
 
 
ABOUT
 
 
SPORTS
 
 
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
 
 
NEWS
 
 
COACHING
 
 
CONTACTS
 
CONTACTS  

POSITION

VOLUNTEER

EMAIL

President Melissa Benedict President@hsaastl.org
Vice-President Jackie Perez VicePresident@hsaastl.org
Treasurer Mike Schnable Treasurer@hsaastl.org
Corresponding Secretary Kate Fraunholtz katiecapelli82@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Stacy McCormick stace.mccormick@gmail.com
CYC Representative Scott Grothoff engineer@beammeupscotty.com
Sports Commissioner John Nero Commissioner@hsaastl.org
Basketball Coordinator Melissa Benedict mbenedict@sbcglobal.net
Basketball Tournament Director David Williams david.j.williams2@boeing.com
Basketball Referees Shawn Benedict and Mike Schnable ShawnAndMike@bareknuckleboxing.com
Basketball Uniform Coordinator Jackie Perez perezj@wudosis.wustl.edu
Basketball Points Coordinator Jim Bates j.l.bates@outlook.com
Baseball/Softball Coordinator Jeff Purvis jeffrey.l.purvis@gmail.com
Baseball/Softball Umpires (OPEN)
Baseball/Softball Uniform Coordinator Stacy McCormick stace.mccormick@gmail.com
Baseball/Softball Points Coordinator Jake Shields sigmashields514@gmail.com
Soccer Coordinator John Gianino JohnGianino@hotmail.com
Soccer Referees Mike Schnable mikeschnable@sbcglobal.net
Soccer Uniform Coordinator (OPEN)
Soccer Points Coordinator Carol Perkins lilpiggy2432@aol.com
Soccer Tournament Coordinator Gary Boulicault Gary.Boulicault@funernaldirectorslife.com
Volleyball Coordinator Kate Fraunholtz katiecapelli82@gmail.com
Volleyball Uniform Coordinator Tabitha Heinz theinz0101@gmail.com
Volleyball Points Coordinator Carol Perkins lilpiggy2432@aol.com
Building/Maintenance Manager (OPEN)
Concession Manager Angie Hansel ahansel143@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Mike Zakrzewski zakrzewskim5555@yahoo.com
Field Manager Shawn "the chainsaw" Benedict bread05@sbcglobal.net
Registration Coordinator Stefanie Schnable stefanie.schnable@outlook.com
Ways and Means Coordinator John Gianino JohnGianino@hotmail.com
Website Administrator Pat Reddy william.gates@microsoft.com
  
 
 Copyright [2012] by Holy Spirit Athletic Assc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement